Dear customers, I hate you all
Dec. 2nd, 2008 10:31 amDear stupid customer,
You spent 4 days bitching at us to cancel your ADSL so the codes would come off your phone line so you could go get ADSL2+ with some other ISP (yey, no fast churn).
So we get it done, and the MINUTE the codes drop, you ring up and whine that you need your ADSL and can we turn it back on because you havent got new ADSL sorted out?
FOAD you moron. I wish I could just reply with "LOL... how about no."
You spent 4 days bitching at us to cancel your ADSL so the codes would come off your phone line so you could go get ADSL2+ with some other ISP (yey, no fast churn).
So we get it done, and the MINUTE the codes drop, you ring up and whine that you need your ADSL and can we turn it back on because you havent got new ADSL sorted out?
FOAD you moron. I wish I could just reply with "LOL... how about no."
no subject
Date: 2008-12-01 11:34 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-12-01 11:37 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-12-02 12:17 am (UTC)I've always said that business would operate under far less stress and better economy if it wasn't for customers.
no subject
Date: 2008-12-02 03:03 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-12-02 10:29 am (UTC)what an idiot of a customer!
I probably would have tried to make him sweat a little...
Like "Oh, it says here, you wanted to have your ADSL dropped ASAP, so we did this as fast as possible, but there is still some paperwork that needs to be processed internal bevore we can give you a new ADSL connection...."